Accounts Payable 

Erica Wassenaar

EricaW@yorkstonoil.com

Accounts Receivable 

Stephanie Ivy

StephanieI@yorkstonoil.com

Dispatch
Industrial and Motor Lubes

Steve Schmalshof

SteveS@yorkstonoil.com

Industrial and Motor Lubes
CFN Sales – cfndesk

Corey Gillis

CoreyG@yorkstonoil.com

Yorky's Market

Yorky’s Market Store Managers

Alabama Street  – 2418 Alabama Hill, Bellingham, WA – 360 733-7883

 Airport – 3910 Bennett Dr, Bellingham, WA – 360 733-6682

Blaine Rd. – 8839 Blaine RD, Blaine, WA – 360 332-5520

Truck Border Crossing  – 1307 Boblett St, Blaine, WA – 360 332-4341

 

Contact Us
800-401-2201

Barney Yorkston Jr.

barneyy@yorkstonoil.com

David L. Yorkston

davidy@yorkstonoil.com

J. Matthew Yorkston

jmatty@yorkstonoil.com