1-800-401-2201

Contact Us
800-401-2201

Barney Yorkston Jr.

barneyy@yorkstonoil.com

David L. Yorkston

davidy@yorkstonoil.com

J. Matthew Yorkston

jmatty@yorkstonoil.com

Dispatch, Industrial and Motor Lubes

Steve Schmalshof

SteveS@yorkstonoil.com

Industrial and Motor lubes

Corey Gillis

CoreyG@yorkstonoil.com

Yorky’s Market,
Accounts Payable / Book Keeper

Erica Wassenaar

ericaw@yorkstonoil.com

Yorkston Oil Company,
Accounts Receivable / Bookkeeper

Stephanie Ivy

stephaniei@yorkstonoil.com

CFN Sales – cfndesk

Corey Gillis

coreyg@yorkstonoil.com

Maintenance

Wayne Hill

DRIVERS:

Yorky's Market

Yorky’s Store Managers

Alabama Street – Nikki Evans – 2418 Alabama Hill, Bellingham, WA – 360 733-7883

Airport Marsha Hanley – 3910 Bennett Dr, Bellingham, WA – 360 733-6682

Blaine Rd. – Kate Lawrence – 8839 Blaine RD, Blaine, WA – 360 332-5520

Truck Border CrossingCheryl Baher – 1307 Boblett St, Blaine, WA – 360 332-4341

Cannon-Electric-logo-kn288x144

Bob Smith

360-733-4070

State Contractors License # CANNOER982MP

Contact Us
800-401-2201

Barney Yorkston Jr.

barneyy@yorkstonoil.com

David L. Yorkston

davidy@yorkstonoil.com

J. Matthew Yorkston

jmatty@yorkstonoil.com

Don't Be Shy. Get In Touch.

If you are interested in working together, send us an inquiry and we will get back to you as soon as we can!