1-800-401-2201

Contact Us
800-401-2201

Barney Yorkston Jr.

barneyy@yorkstonoil.com

David L. Yorkston

davidy@yorkstonoil.com

J. Matthew Yorkston

jmatty@yorkstonoil.com

Dispatch, Industrial and Motor Lubes

Ronald Stewart

ronstewart@yorkstonoil.com

Industrial and Motor lubes

Tom Judge

tomjudge@yorkstonoil.com

Yorky’s Market,
Accounts Payable / Book Keeper

Erica Wassenaar

ericaw@yorkstonoil.com

Yorkston Oil Company,
Accounts Receivable / Book Keeper

Stephanie Ivy

stephaniei@yorkstonoil.com

CFN Sales – cfndesk

Corey Gillis

coreyg@yorkstonoil.com

Maintenance

Tim Hertel and Curt Smith

DRIVERS:

  • Truck and Trailer – Dan Hutchings
  • Truck and Trailer – Steve Schmalshof
  • Truck and Trailer – Ken Throenev
  • Local Deliveries – Jeff Jackson
    jeffj@yorkstonoil.com

Application Downloads

Application Downloads use Adobe Reader

reader_windows

Yorky’s Store Managers

Alabama Street – Justin Aiken – 2418 Alabama Hill, Bellingham, WA – 360 733-7883

Airport Marsha Hanley – 3910 Bennett Dr, Bellingham, WA – 360 733-6682

Blaine Rd.Garnel Palomata – 8839 Blaine RD, Blaine, WA – 360 332-5520

Truck Border CrossingCheryl Baher – 1307 Boblett St, Blaine, WA – 360 332-4341

Cannon-Electric-logo-kn288x144

Bob Smith

360-733-4070

State Contractors License # CANNOER982MP

Contact Us
800-401-2201

Barney Yorkston Jr.

barneyy@yorkstonoil.com

David L. Yorkston

davidy@yorkstonoil.com

J. Matthew Yorkston

jmatty@yorkstonoil.com

Don't Be Shy. Get In Touch.

If you are interested in working together, send us an inquiry and we will get back to you as soon as we can!

Contact Us